Discover our range of AIRVIA AERO air purifiers

GammeProduit.jpg

Created in 2015, AIRVIA Medical quickly became one of the leading air purification brands in France and Europe.
AIRVIA Medical offers a range of high-performance products suitable for individuals and professionals. More than 1000 clinics and medical practices trust the AIRVIA Medical brand.
Inspired by the medical world and aircraft turbines, our products are based on the best filtration technologies to offer an innovative and efficient design.
AIRVIA Medical products comply with all applicable performance and safety standards and are CE certified.
AIRVIA Medical is present in six European countries and continues to expand its activities throughout Europe.

An innovative design with a 360 ° air inlet

The unique design of AIRVIA Medical air purifiers is inspired by the world of  aeronautics  and aircraft turbines. It has been designed to optimize air circulation. Thanks to its cylindrical shape and its  360 ° air intake system, it is both elegant and efficient. It sucks in air from all directions and releases it vertically to ensure efficient air circulation. The air in your room is thus cleaned  quickly and thoroughly.

 

 

Optimized air circulation

The air is sucked in at ground level all around the device thanks to the motor. It then goes through 8 stages of filtration and depollution to be purified. Thanks to our  vertical discharge pressurization system, the purified air is then reinjected evenly throughout the room. You are not disturbed by the sound level or by the blown air.

Clean air in minutes

AIRVIA Medical air purifiers have unparalleled power. They are able to completely clean the air from a  space of 100m² or 150m² in just a few minutes. Their superior power has been certified by the CADR indicator with a score of over 500 m3 / h, one of the best on the market. It has  5 purification speeds  different to adapt to all spaces and all uses.

 

2 in 1 purifier and ionizer

 

To clean your air from  all pollutants, including  nanoparticles, AIRVIA Medical air purifiers use 8 different purification technologies. The eighth stage is a so-called active filtration technology which consists of the diffusion of negative ions in the air. The  negative ions  are extremely effective at targeting pollution particles, usually of positive polarity, and  make harmless  for your health. Negative ions are present everywhere in natural environments and have  many beneficial effects on health and well-being. Thanks to a negative ion density of 20 million pcs / cm3, the AIRVIA Medical purifier can thus boost your immune system, improve your blood circulation and the quality of your sleep. This function can be activated or deactivated as desired.

Air sterilization using UV

In addition to many other pollution control technologies, our products also use a  UVC lamp  to eliminate absolutely all germs. Without any ozone release, our products sterilize the air and kill  viruses, bacteria, molds, spores. Located in the center of the device and completely harmless, the UVC (low spectrum) lamp also serves as an activator for the function of photocatalysis, an oxidation-reduction reaction with a powerful air cleaning effect.

Airvia0090-HD.jpg

The AIRVIA AERO 100 air purifier makes it possible to cover a surface  up to 100 m². It has been designed to adapt to all situations thanks to five speed levels as well as all profiles, individuals and professionals. It is perfectly silent in speed 1 as in night mode but will surprise you with its power ranging  up to 500m3 / h  in speed 5.

  It was designed as a versatile and all-in-one device with a wide spectrum of action. It targets the air quality in its  together. Its design is inspired by the aeronautical world and its filtration technologies come from the medical world. It's our  original model, the one with which AIRVIA Medical built its brand.

The AIRVIA PRO 150 air purifier can cover a surface  up to 150 m². With its enlarged filter and exceptional power, it is able to clean the air in your premises quickly and efficiently. Completely silent  in speed 1, he knows how to be discreet.


Hairdressing salons, with their air saturated with hair and body hair, will benefit from its interchangeable pre-filter which greatly reduces maintenance costs. No need to change the entire filter to restore normal purifier performance.


Its design is inspired by the aeronautical world and its filtration technologies come from the medical world. It was designed for  meet the needs of professionals.

Airvia0071-salon-HD.jpg
Airvia-0117-logo.jpg

This latest addition to the AIRVIA Medical range uses the same filtration technologies that have made our products so successful, in a compact and elegant format, perfectly suited to the car. The first car air purifier with HEPA H13 filter, ionization and real-time pollution rate. Starts automatically when the car is started. Integrated control monitor. Application  AIRVIA Connect  (Android / iOS) to come.

Contact us for any information  or request  additoinal

Online store: Click here

Découvrez notre gamme de purificateurs d'air AIRVIA AERO

GammeProduit.jpg

Boutique en ligne : Cliquez ici

Créée en 2015, AIRVIA Medical est rapidement devenue l'une des premières marques de purification de l'air en France et en Europe.
AIRVIA Medical propose une gamme de produits performants adaptés aux particuliers et aux professionnels. Plus de 1000 cliniques et cabinets médicaux font confiance à la marque AIRVIA Medical.
Inspirés par le monde médical et les turbines d'avion, nos produits s'appuient sur les meilleures technologies de filtration pour offrir un design innovant et performant.
Les produits AIRVIA Medical sont conformes à toutes les normes de performance et de sécurité en vigueur et sont certifiés CE.
AIRVIA Medical est présent dans six pays européens et continue à étendre ses activités dans toute l'Europe.

Un design innovant avec une entrée d'air à 360°

Le design unique des purificateurs d’air AIRVIA Medical est inspiré du monde de l'aéronautique et des turbines d'avion. Il a été pensé pour optimiser la circulation de l'air. Grâce à sa forme cylindrique et à son système d’entrée d’air à 360°, il est à la fois élégant et performant. Il aspire l’air depuis toutes les directions et le rejette verticalement pour assurer un brassage de l'air efficace. L’air de votre pièce est ainsi nettoyé rapidement et en profondeur.

 

 

Une circulation de l'air optimisée

L’air est aspiré au niveau du sol tout autour de l’appareil grâce à au moteur. Il passe ensuite par 8 étapes de filtration et de dépollution pour être purifié. Grâce à notre système de pressurisation à rejet vertical, l’air purifié est ensuite réinjecté dans toute la pièce de façon homogène. Vous n’êtes dérangé ni par le niveau sonore, ni par l’air soufflé.

Un air pur en quelques minutes

Les purificateurs d’air AIRVIA Medical ont une puissance inégalée. Ils sont capables de complètement assainir l’air d’un espace de 100m² ou 150m² en seulement quelques minutes. Leur puissance supérieure a été certifiée par l'indicateur CADR avec un score de plus de 500 m3/h, un des tous meilleurs du marché. Il dispose de 5 vitesses de purification différentes pour s’adapter à tous les espaces et à toutes les utilisations.

 

Purificateur et ioniseur 2 en 1

 

Pour nettoyer votre air de tous les polluants, y compris les nanoparticules, les purificateurs d’air AIRVIA Medical utilisent 8 technologies différentes de purification. La huitième étape est une technologie de filtration dite active qui consiste en la diffusion d'ions négatifs dans l’air. Les ions négatifs sont extrêmement efficaces pour cibler les particules de pollution, généralement de polarité positive, et les rendre inoffensives pour votre santé. Les ions négatifs sont présents partout dans les environnements naturels et ont de nombreux effets bénéfiques sur la santé et le bien-être. Grâce à une densité d’ions négatifs de 20 millions pcs/cm3, le purificateur AIRVIA Medical peut ainsi booster votre système immunitaire, améliorer votre circulation sanguine ainsi que la qualité de votre sommeil. Cette fonction est activable ou désactivable à l'envie.

Stérilisation de l’air grâce aux UV

En plus de nombreuses autres technologies de dépollution, nos produits utilisent également une lampe UVC pour éliminer absolument tous les microbes. Sans aucune libération d’ozone, nos produits stérilisent l’air et tuent les virus, bactéries, moisissures, spores. Située au centre de l’appareil et totalement inoffensive, la lampe UVC (bas spectre) sert également d'activateur pour la fonction de photocatalyse, une réaction d’oxydoréduction avec un puissant effet d'épuration de l'air.

Airvia0090-HD.jpg

Le purificateur d'air AIRVIA AERO 100 permet de couvrir une surface jusqu'à 100 m². Il a été pensé pour s’adapter à toutes les situations grâce à cinq niveaux de vitesse ainsi qu’à tous les profils, particuliers comme professionnels. Il est parfaitement silencieux en vitesse 1 comme en mode nuit mais vous surprendra par sa puissance allant jusqu’à 500m3/h en vitesse 5.

 Il a été pensé comme un appareil polyvalent et tout-en-un avec un large spectre d’action. Il cible la qualité de l’air dans son ensemble. Sa conception est inspirée du monde aéronautique et ses technologies de filtration sont issues du monde médical. C’est notre modèle original, celui avec lequel AIRVIA Medical a bâti sa marque.

Le purificateur d'air AIRVIA PRO 150 permet de couvrir une surface jusqu'à 150 m². Avec son filtre élargi et sa puissance exceptionnelle, il est capable de nettoyer l'air de vos locaux rapidement et efficacement. Complètement silencieux en vitesse 1, il sait se faire discret.


Les salons de coiffure, avec leur air saturé en cheveux et poils, bénéficieront de son préfiltre interchangeable qui permet de grandement réduire le coût d'entretien. Plus besoin de changer l’ensemble du filtre pour restaurer les performances habituelles du purificateur.


Sa conception est inspirée du monde aéronautique et ses technologies de filtration sont issues du monde médical. Il a été conçu pour répondre aux besoins des professionnels.

Airvia0071-salon-HD.jpg
Airvia-0117-logo.jpg

Ce dernier-né de la gamme AIRVIA Medical reprend les mêmes technologies de filtration qui ont fait le succès de nos produits, dans un format compact et élégant, parfaitement adapté à la voiture. Le premier purificateur d'air pour voiture avec filtre HEPA H13, ionisation et taux de pollution en temps réel. Se met en action automatiquement au démarrage de la voiture. Moniteur de contrôle intégré. Application AIRVIA Connect (Android / iOS) à venir.

Contactez nous pour tout renseignement ou demande complémentaire

Boutique en ligne : Cliquez ici